Denver Catholic Roommates

The place to find a great roommate. Free. (Founded by "The Denver House Guy")

All Blog Posts (4)

1 Bedroom for rent!

Hello!



I am renting my condo beginning August 1 (unfurnished). It is in a gated community at Havana and Alameda



It is in a gated community with a community pool, volleyball court, grills, pavilion, and a playground



1 bedroom with full kitchen, eating nook, laundry, balcony, walk in closet, and full bathroom (new appliances!)



1 assigned parking space with visitor and street (outside gate) parking…

Continue

Added by Avery Balsiger on July 14, 2018 at 11:46am — No Comments

Female Roommate needed! $600/Month

Two girls seeking a third roommate in Arvada by March 1st. We have a lovely townhouse right next to Lake Arbor. $600/month plus utilities for an unfurnished master-sized bedroom and your own bathroom! No pets.

We're two mid/late-twenties Catholic professional women seeking a third roommate because our current roommate has joined the Peace Corps! 

If you are interested in seeing the place, please email: smmaurer1@gmail.com …

Continue

Added by Susie Maurer on January 25, 2018 at 5:51pm — No Comments

University Of Denver House

I am looking for someone to take over my lease starting February 1st.  I live with three awesome guys near the University of Denver.  Rent is $800 including utilities and a 1x month cleaning service.  There is also garage parking.  It is within easy walking distance Most Precious Blood Catholic Church, 10 minutes from Our Lady of Lourdes, and within easy walking distance of the light rail.  Ideal location!  Email me at jetelthorst at gmail dot com if you're interested!

Added by Justin Telthorst on December 19, 2017 at 8:55pm — No Comments

Looking for Female Roommate - Unfurnished Room in Furnished Apartment

Unfurnished room in fully furnished apartment $800 including utilities/wifi. 



Quiet second-story apartment in the city park area. AC, in-unit laundry, your own bathroom, hardwood floors and granite countertops.



About myself:



I'm a female Catholic young professional working as a graphic designer for a local cycling company. Occasionally I work from home freelancing. I'm an extroverted introvert and I prefer a clean and…

Continue

Added by Gabrielle Stowe on November 8, 2017 at 12:06pm — No Comments

© 2019   Created by Jonathan Ghaly.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service