Denver Catholic Roommates

The place to find a great roommate. Free. (Founded by "The Denver House Guy")

Two Rooms Available in Newly Renovated Home- Broomfield CO

Hi Everybody!

My name is Sarah, and my husband Jordan and I are looking to rent out two rooms in our house to clean and considerate women. The move in date we are shooting for is April 1, 2020.

We are a young, married couple who spend a lot of time working and studying, and we are quiet and easygoing.

The house is located near the Broomfield Commons Open Space off of Midway. The first room is a large basement room with new carpets and a private bathroom. The room measures 9 x 16 feet, excluding the closet. Rent is $800 per month for this room, and includes utilities (internet, trash, water, electricity). We are looking for someone to sign a lease for a minimum of 6 months for this room.

The second room is upstairs and measures 10 x 10 feet. It is furnished with a bed, dresser, end table, closet space, and curtains, and has a shared bathroom. We are willing to move any furnishings you don’t like. Rent for this room is $600 per month, and includes utilities. We are looking for a second person to sign for this room for a minimum of 6 months.

There is plenty of parking around the house, and the neighborhood is very safe and quiet at night. No smoking or pets.

If you are interested in either room and want to meet us and see the place, let us know!

Sarah and Jordan

Views: 67

Reply to This

© 2020   Created by Jonathan Ghaly, Denver House Guy.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service